Growing Together Info Session Registration

Growing Together Info Session

Growing Together Info Session

Thank you for your interest in attending an information session for Growing Together. The meeting will be held on Zoom and you can expect about 15 minutes of presentation followed by 15-20 minutes of questions.

 

Time Options (Choose One):

  • Thursday, Nov 19 at 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET

OR

  • Friday, Nov 20 at 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET

 

Session Overview:

  • Welcome
  • Growing Together Program
  • Q & A

 

You will be emailed a link to the Zoom call. If you are not able to attend either time, please know a recording of the call will be available to all who register.

 

Get More Information about Growing Together >>

Sign up








    What is the approximate size of your Church or Organization?

    Which Information Meeting would you like to attend?